Ansprechpartner


Ansprechpartner

DSC_4273

Frank Becker
Geschäftsführung

02363/7335-30
0170/3226543
f.becker@drahtwerk-bp.de

DSC_4210

Bettina Becker-Preyer
Geschäftsführung

02363/7335-32
0173/3207579
b.becker-preyer@drahtwerk-bp.de

DSC_4364

Wilhelm Kenkmann
Betriebsleiter

02363/7335-13
0173/8862791
w.kenkmann@drahtwerk-bp.de

DSC_4010

Joachim Bus
Prokurist, Controlling

02363/7335-31
0173/8862792
j.bus@drahtwerk-bp.de

Petra Riehl
Vertrieb

02363/7335-25
p.riehl@drahtwerk-bp.de

Andrea Scholz
Vertrieb

02363/7335-22
a.scholz@drahtwerk-bp.de

Detlef Reinholz
Vertrieb, Qualitätsmanagement

Sven Orlob
Produktionsleiter

02363/7335-24
0176/64483985
s.orlob@drahtwerk-bp.de

Jörg Pusch
Produktion

02363/7355-15
0171/2272126
j.pusch@drahtwerk-bp.de

Dietmar Voss
Instandsetzung

02363/7335-17
0171/2275141
d.voss@drahtwerk-bp.de

Andre Riethmann
Produktionsplanung Einkauf Roh-, Hilfs- und Betriebsstoffe

Ingrid Prüssing
Leitung Innendienst

Sarah Macha
Disposition

02363/7335-18
s.macha@drahtwerk-bp.de

Dennis Reßmann
Disposition

Dagmar Krimmelbein
Buchhaltung